ranji trophy: Kuldeep Yadav to guide Uttar Pradesh in Ranji Trophy | Cricket News – Times of India

Spread the love

KANPUR: Indian spinner Kuldeep Yadav will lead the Uttar Pradesh squad within the Ranji Trophy.
Karan Sharma has been named because the vice-captain of the squad which included the likes of Shivam Mavi and Priyam Garg.
“Senior Selection Committee of our Association selected following cricketers of our state to represent UP Squad for Ranji Trophy,” Uttar Pradesh Cricket Association (UPCA) mentioned in an announcement.
Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Saurabh Kumar can be included within the squad if they’re obtainable for the event.
Ranji Trophy will begin from January 13 with the ultimate of the event to be performed on March 17.
UP Squad: Kuldeep Yadav (C) Karan Sharma (VC) Madhav Kaushik, Almas Shaukat, Samarth Singh, Hardeep Singh, Rinku Singh, Priyam Garg, Akshdeep Nath, Sameer Choudhary, Kritagya Singh, Aryan Juyal, Dhruv Chandra Jurel, Shivam Mavi, Ankit Rajpoot, Yash Dayal, Kunal Yadav, Prince Yadav, Rishabh Bansal, Shanu Saini, Jasmer, Zeeshan Ansari, Shivam Sharma, Parth Mishra

Source hyperlink

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top